Getting Started (redux)

On September 6, 2008 at 6:14 PM, I posted this commentary on my first blog site.

Over the last 30+ years, I’ve kept a paper journal for myself. Since approximately 1998, I’ve kept much of my journal electronically using Word, first in the Windows version and now in Mac. But I’ve not seen a reason for a blog until this year.

While much of the content of this blog will be focused on my three great passions: Rutgers University Football, the New York Yankees, and photography, I am certainly willing to add my thoughts on daily life. While I generally don’t talk politics, finances, or religion I may drop something in from time to time. There may be some posts that will discuss technology from time to time as I do use computers in posting pictures to my main photographic website: http:/www.marckollarphotography.com/. I also maintain my own personal website at http://www.marckollar.com.

And so begins yet another blog on the Internet.

About VigilantKnight

Living life on my terms.
This entry was posted in first post. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

